These tracks were the first recordings under the name Severe Severe. "The Southern Barrier" initially appeared on Makeshift #4 music compilation (Memphis, TN.)

Both songs were re-recorded for the debut full length "Beyond the Pink" in 2007


from The Southern Barrier / Young Bird with Honeysuckle 7", released June 1, 2005
Nico Jordan: Guitar / Synthesizer / Vocals
Mike Capritta: Bass
Kurt Amelang: Drums

Engineered by Jason Potter.
Memphis, TN. 2005

All songs by Severe Severe


all rights reserved



Bad Archer Records Troy, New York

contact / help

Contact Bad Archer Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account